Reviews from The Knot


Love love love The Everly and it will always hold a special place in our heart!!!!
— Delaney N

5-Stars.png

The Everly was an absolute dream to work with. They made the wedding process so easy and fun. Robin and Kelly, the owners, have truly created the most magical atmosphere - while Chey was not only professional and organized, but made the entire process so much fun and kept literally everyone laughing. I would 100% plan another wedding if it meant I could work alongside these incredible ladies again. The venue itself is one of a kind. I am still receiving compliments about how beautiful the space is. If you’re getting married - I promise you, The Everly will not disappoint. Pictures do not give this place justice.

Posted 06/29/2019 by Savanna C

5-Stars.png

How could we thank the people at The Everly enough?! We fell in love with their space while it was still under construction, but the part that made us pull the trigger was the mother/daughter team that made it feel so right. They have the perfect space for your big day and they have the heart to pull it off. Thank you to The Everly for being organized, punctual, clearly communicating, loving us and giving us our best day yet. This building and these people will always have a special place in our hearts.

Posted 06/08/2019 by Marisa P

We fell in love with the Everly in March 2018 before they were even open! It was obvious from the very first meeting that Kelly & Robin had a passion for making wedding dreams come true. We had our daughter's reception there this past weekend (June 1, 2019) and it was everything we hoped for and more! Chey and Ashley are an amazing addition to the Everly team and made sure every detail of the evening was covered. We will forever love the Everly and are so thankful for all the ways they made Marisa and Jake's perfect in every way!

Posted 06/04/2019 by Debbie P

5-Stars.png

We could not have asked for a more beautiful venue and a sweeter group of people to work with for our reception. Kelly and Robin were so accommodating and prompt with every question we had for them. It was apparent from day one that they wanted our day to be truly special.

Posted 05/29/2019 by Ali P

5-Stars.png

I loved the ladies at the Everly! They were so easy to work with and just good genuine people that really want to provide the best experience for your special day. Robin and Kelly are the best duo! They were prompt with their responses, super accommodating with our requests and just overall a great experience. The venue provided the chic industrial feel that we wanted and the ability to setup a full day in advance made the day seem so easy! I cannot say enough wonderful things about this venue. I would recommend to any and all as it truly was the best way to celebrate our special day. A BIG thank you to Kelly and Robin for such a wonderful experience!

Posted 03/10/2019 by Theresa P

5-Stars.png

Kelly and Robin are nothing short of amazing to work with. They are super thoughtful and really do care about how your day goes. If I had the opportunity to go back and plan again I would choose them 100 times over. The space is incredible and you can create whatever vibe you'd like, but even without a ton of decorations the space is beautiful and speaks for itself. Check this spot out prior to making a decision to book with anyone else.

Posted 12/09/2018 by Catlin L

5-Stars.png

I am so extremely happy that I chose to host my wedding and reception at the Everly. First off, Kelly and Robin are absolutely amazing to work with. They genuinely care about you and your wedding and do everything they can to make sure that you have the best day ever. They definitely add a personal touch to your experience, and make your day worry free. Those two alone are reason enough to book! On top of that the space is amazing. I am still getting compliments from my guests about how wonderful the venue was. If you want to add your own personal touches, you can. If not, you do not need to, the space has enough character and charm to stand on its own. I had my ceremony at the venue and then did a room flip for the reception, and there was plenty of room for the guests during the room flip time. It was also executed perfectly- thanks to Robin and Kelly. I love the layout of the space. The dance floor is right in the middle so it is easy for everyone to see. The flow was also great for food, dancing, and the bar. For reference I had close to 200 guests. All of my vendors loved the space as well. My photographer loved the natural light that came from the huge windows. My caterer loved the large prep space in the kitchen area. My hair and makeup artist loved the lighting and space in the bridal suite to get ready. Its a win-win all around. Choosing the Everly was hands down one of the best decisions I made during the planning process. I strongly encourage you to add the Everly to your list of venues to check out. You will not be disappointed!

Posted 10/30/2018 by Emily B

5-Stars.png

If you're reading this review wondering if you should book The Everly, let me save you some stress and tell you YES! STOP THINKING AND SCHEDULE A TOUR RIGHT NOW. Kelly is one of the most understanding, patient, and helpful women I have ever encountered. From the very first email, we knew that our wedding was going to be perfect based on how well they communicate, how personal the experience is, and how understanding they are of the wedding planning process. The space is breathtaking and has made the concept of decorating feel like a breeze, since the space is perfect as it is. Kelly has always responded to my lists of questions thoroughly and timely and always reminds me that I do not need to apologize for asking questions! If you're looking for a venue that knows you by name, always makes time for you, and is just as excited for your wedding as you are, the Everly is the place for you.

Posted 10/25/2018 by Saryn H

5-Stars.png

The Everly was a DREAM!!! My now husband and I had a pretty quick engagement and started the venue hunt right away....I had a specific vision with what I wanted our space to look like. I came across The Everly...which was brand new....renovations had just started but I immediately knew it was the space!!! Kelly and Robin were absolutely amazing to work with from the very beginning. The cutest mom/daughter duo who are so kind, flexible and willing to work with you to help your dream day come to life. Seriously they were so quick to respond to any e-mail and always so friendly and so genuine. They made the process so much fun!! The Everly has such a unique vibe.....romantic, whimsical, fun, big, dreamy, and the airplane wings add a special touch that honestly no other venue has. Literally every guest that we came into contact with not only on our wedding day but even weeks after could not stop talking about how amazing The Everly was and how cool of a space it was. I could go on and on!! We were actually the second wedding to be held at The Everly...which was such an honor and excitement for us. We feel so lucky to have came across the Everly. Kelly & Robin have nailed it...and have literally poured their heart and soul into this place. THE BEST!!! Love love love The Everly and it will always hold a special place in our heart!!!!

Posted 10/10/2018 by Delaney N

5-Stars.png

Spent the best day of my life here. Everything was absolutely perfect. Every detail was taken care of by Kelly and Robin and it was just as important to them as it was to me and my new wife. So blessed by this space. The pictures don't do it justice, it is breathtaking there. I count urge you enough, go on a tour! Not only to see for real the beauty of this vintage Crossroads space, but also to meet some of the kindest people! These two spent countless hours ensuring our day went perfectly. I cannot imagine our special day anywhere else!

Posted 08/10/2018 by Joe K


Couples love us! See our reviews on The Knot.